Headquarters
3201 Jermantown Road, Suite 350
Fairfax, VA 22030
Direct: 703.259.0840
Fax: 703.259.0841
District of Columbia Office
5335 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 440
Washington, D.C. 20015
Direct: 202.686.2876
E-Fax: 703.653.8102
Richmond Office
4551 Cox Road, Suite 305
Glen Allen, Virginia 23060
PG County Office
6404 Ivy Ln, Suite 600
Greenbelt, MD 20770
Contacts
Lauren Vanni Kinard
President
Direct Line: 703.259.0842 Ext 9842
Main Line: 703.259.0840
Mobile: 703.517.1133
Facsimile: 703.259.0841
E-Fax: 703-259-0842
E-mail: lkinard@firstexcel.net
Adriana Calle Rocha
Senior Underwriter/ Underwriting Supervisor
Direct Line: 571.210.4873 Ext. 4873
Facsimile: 703.259.0841
E-mail: arocha@firstexcel.net
Ann Barton
Disbursement / Accountant Administrator
Direct Line: 703.259.8660 Ext. 8660
Efax: 703.259.8660
E-mail: abarton@firstexcel.net
Antonia Tempesta
Administrative Assistant
Daniel J. Bernard
Settlement Agent
Desi Campbell
Settlement Agent
Direct Line: 703.293.6152
Facsimile: 703.259.0841
E-mail: dcampbell@firstexcel.net
Hana Charlery
Marketing Manager
Direct Line: 703.259.0760
Facsimile: 703.259.0841
E-mail: hcharlery@firstexcel.net
Laura Greenwood
Senior Processor
Direct: 703.259.0845
Facsimile: 703.259.0841
E-mail: lgreenwood@firstexcel.net
Lisa Boyd
Administrative Assistant
Direct Line: 571-350-8535 Ext 8535
Facsimile: 571-495-5880
E-mail: lboyd@firstexcel.net
Kaitlin Pierce
Processor
Maria Daza
Post Closing Processor/ Office Admin
Direct Line: 703-229-8664 Ext. 8664
Facsimile: 571-495-5878
E-mail: mdaza@firstexcel.net
Maria Delvalle
Pre-Closing Manager
Mark Kim
Processor
Direct Line: 703.259.8659 Ext. 8659
Facsimile: 703.259.0841
E-mail: mkim@firstexcel.net
Millie Alesi
Post-Closing Manager
Direct Line: 703.259.8674 Ext. 8674
Facsimile: 703.259.8674
E-mail: malesi@firstexcel.net
Nina Butera
Administrative Assistant
Direct Line: 703-879-6196 Ext. 6196
Efax: 571-495-5884
E-mail: nbutera@firstexcel.net
Rick Campbell
Processor
Direct Line: 703.259.0756 Ext. 9756
Efax: 703.259.0756
E-mail: Rcampbell@firstexcel.net
Renae Kapinus
Underwritter
Direct Line: 571.495.5876 Ext. 5876
Efax: 571.495.5877
E-mail: rkapinus@firstexcel.net
Robin M. West
Settlement Officer/Licensed Underwriter
Direct Line: 804.585.2030 Ext. 2030
Facsimile: 804.585.2029
E-mail: rwest@firstexcel.net
Rosemary Sayre
Executive Assistant to Lauren Kinard, President
Direct Line: 703.766.1044 Ext. 1044
Facsimile: 703.259.0841
E-mail: rsayre@firstexcel.net
Sarah Buzby
Legal Associate
Direct Line: 703.291.3472 Ext. 3472
E-Fax: 703-259-0842
E-mail: sbuzby@firstexcel.net
Sonia Kuppert
Underwriter Processor
Direct Line: 571.341.2180 Ext. 2180
E-fax: 703-592-9040
E-mail: skuppert@firstexcel.net
Sofia J. Thompson
Operations Manager
Direct Line: 571.210.4837 Ext. 4837
E-fax: 571-210-4837
E-mail: sthompson@firstexcel.net
For general inquiries/form submissions/questions or concerns