Headquarters
3201 Jermantown Road, Suite 350
Fairfax, VA 22030
Direct: 703.259.0840
Fax: 703.259.0841
District of Columbia Office
5335 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 440
Washington, D.C. 20015
Direct: 202.686.2876
E-Fax: 703.653.8102
Richmond Office
4551 Cox Road, Suite 305
Glen Allen, Virginia 23060
PG County Office
1300 Caraway Court, Suite 200
Upper Marlboro, MD 20774
Contacts
Lauren Vanni Kinard
President
Direct Line: 703.259.0842
Main Line: 703.259.0840
Mobile: 703.517.1133
Facsimile: 703.259.0841
E-Fax: 703-259-0842
E-mail: lkinard@firstexcel.net
Adriana Calle Rocha
Senior Underwriter
Direct Line: 571.210.4873
Facsimile: 703.259.0841
E-mail: arocha@firstexcel.net
Ann Barton
Disbursement / Accountant Administrator
Direct Line: 703.259.8660
Efax: 703.259.8660
E-mail: abarton@firstexcel.net
Daniel J. Bernard
Settlement Agent
Direct Line: 240.223.1712
Mobile: 301.370.2229
E-mail: dbernard@firstexcel.net
Desi Campbell
Settlement Agent
Direct Line: 703.293.6152
Facsimile: 703.259.0841
E-mail: dcampbell@firstexcel.net
Hana Charlery
Marketing Manager
Direct Line: 703.259.0760
Facsimile: 703.259.0841
E-mail: hcharlery@firstexcel.net
Jessica Turner
Pre-Closing Manager
Direct Line: 703.259.0844
Facsimile: 703.259.0841
E-mail: jturner@firstexcel.net
Laura Greenwood
Senior Processor
Direct: 703.259.0845
Facsimile: 703.259.0841
E-mail: lgreenwood@firstexcel.net
Lourdes Presnell
Assistant Underwriter
Direct Line: 703.259.8646
Main Line: 703.259.0840
E-mail: lpresnell@firstexcel.net
Mark Kim
Processor
Direct Line: 703.259.8659
Facsimile: 703.259.0841
E-mail: mkim@firstexcel.net
Millie Alesi
Post-Closing Manager
Direct Line: 703.259.8674
Facsimile: 703.259.8674
E-mail: malesi@firstexcel.net
Richard Campbell
Processor
Direct Line: 703.259.0756
Efax: 703.259.0756
E-mail: Rcampbell@firstexcel.net
Robin M. West
Settlement Officer/Licensed Underwriter
Direct Line: 804.585.2030
Facsimile: 804.585.2029
E-mail: rwest@firstexcel.net
Rosemary Sayre
Executive Assistant to Lauren Kinard, President
Direct Line: 703.766.1044
Facsimile: 703.259.0841
E-mail: rsayre@firstexcel.net
Sarah Buzby
Legal Associate
Direct Line: 703.291.3472
E-Fax: 703-259-0842
E-mail: sbuzby@firstexcel.net
Sofia J. Thompson
Operations Manager
Direct Line: 571.210.4837
E-fax: 571-210-4837
E-mail: sthompson@firstexcel.net
For general inquiries/form submissions/questions or concerns