CONTACT US

              

Jermantown Office District of Columbia Office
3201 Jermantown Road, Suite 850
Fairfax, VA 22030
MAIN: (703) 259-0840
FAX: (703) 259-0841
5335 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 440
Washington, D.C. 20015
MAIN: (202) 686-2876
EFAX: (703) 653-8102
   
   
Name Contact Information
Lauren Vanni Kinard
President
Biography
703-259-0842 Direct
703-653-8102 EFax
lkinard@firstexcel.net Email
   
Adriana Calle Rocha
Senior Underwriter
Biography
571-210-4873 Direct
arocha@firstexcel.net Email
   
Ann Barton
Accountant/Disbursement Administrator
Biography
703-259-8660 Direct
abarton@firstexcel.net Email
   
Barbara Kneeland
Receptionist
Biography
703-259-8674 Direct
bkneeland@firstexcel.net Email
   
Dan Bernard
Settlement Agent
Biography
240-223-1712 Direct
dbernard@firstexcel.net Email
   
Desi Campbell
Settlement Agent
Biography
703-293-6152 Direct
dcampbell@firstexcel.net Email
   
Fiona Shuler
Administrative Assistant
Biography
703-259-8646 Direct
fleitch@firstexcel.net Email
   
Hana A. Weaver
Director of Marketing and Settlement Agent
Biography
703-259-0760 Direct
hweaver@firstexcel.net Email
   
Jessica Turner
Pre-Closing Manager
Biography
703-259-0844 Direct
jturner@firstexcel.net Email
   
Laura Greenwood
Senior Processor
Biography
703-259-0845 Direct
lgreenwood@firstexcel.net Email
   
Megan Saman
Processor
Biography
703-259-8659 Direct
703-592-9040 EFax
msaman@firstexcel.net Email
   
Rosemary Sayre
Executive Assistant
Biography
703-766-1044 Direct
rsayre@firstexcel.net Email
   
Sofia J. Thompson
Operations Manager
Biography
571-210-4837 Direct
703-633-3363 EFax
sthompson@firstexcel.net Email
   
For general inquiries/form submissions/questions or concerns title@firstexcel.net or 703-259-0840
   
   


 

 

 

You can reach our offices at 703-259-0840 703-259-0841 - FAX         Copyright 2010 All rights reserved.         Privacy Statement